Friday Fiction: “My Strength Is That of a Hundred Men Because My Heart Is Pure”

Because I read a lot of stuff and so much of it is awesome and I feel compelled to share, I’ve decided to do just that every Friday. Kind of like a #fridayreads thing, but short fiction, most of it available for free online.

This week it is:

“My Strength Is That of a Hundred Men Because My Heart Is Pure” by Jessica Francis Kane on Narrative. It’s an iStory, a genre Narrative designed for their mobile app. 15o sharp words. Read it! This piece shook me. Because it’s so short, I won’t excerpt any of it out and will just direct you to sign up for an account with Narrative because it’s worth it.

Leave a Reply

